reqopaaa.blogg.se

Need for speed underground steam
Need for speed underground steam













need for speed underground steam need for speed underground steam

I think it’s the style and atmosphere that stuck with me more than the gameplay and since people still bring it up in discussions about the series, I figured I would give it another shot and see what all the fuss is about.ĭeveloped by EA Black Box and published by EA Games, Need for Speed: Underground was released for PC, Xbox, GameCube, and PlayStation 2 in November, 2003. But for some reason I never forgot my experience with it. So I played it once on his GameCube and then moved on because it didn’t feature police pursuits.

need for speed underground steam

I was fourteen when it released and my friend who is a little younger than me, was the kind of kid who would occasionally go through what I’m calling phases and when he got Underground, he was suddenly an expert on cars. Need for Speed: Underground is one of the more interesting games in the Need for Speed series to me because it has yet to leave my memory despite the fact I played the game once for less than an hour.















Need for speed underground steam